BPI logo
 
Google+
100 Park Centre Drive | West Henrietta, NY 14586
p: 585.429.5001 | f: 585.429.5458
HR

BPI Google addressOur office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST).
Voice mail is available after hours to take your call.


Staff Directory

Administration
Ed Kelly, ekelly@brinkmanig.com

Quality
Bob Coffey, Quality Assurance Manager, bcoffey@brinkmanprecision.com

Customer Service
Kelly Dauphinee, Customer Service Manager, kdauphinee@brinkmanprecision.com

Human Resources
Human Resources, hr@brinkmanprecision.com

Business Development
Dick Huber, rhuber@brinkmanig.com

Contact Sales Team for Quotes

Greg Kutz | National Account Manager
St. Petersburg, FL
727.219.3711
gkutz@brinkmanig.com

 

Steve McLane | National Account Manager
Mendon, NY
585.507.1750
smclane@brinkmanig.com


 

Bob Sweeney | National Account Manager
Mashpee, MA
508.360.2472
bsweeney@brinkmanig.com